Plumbing Inspection Adelaide

Regular plumbing inspections are essential for maintaining the proper functioning of the plumbing system of your property. Our Adelaide plumbing experts offer FREE plumbing inspections with any paid services to assure you will be safe from any plumbing issues.

Qualified Plumber

24 Hour Emergency Service

4.7 Stars Google Review

Established in 1986

Book a Plumbing Inspection with Fawcett Plumbing Today!

Plumbing Inspections Adelaide

We take it for granted every day, but just think about what life at home would be like without a modern, fully-functioning and well maintained plumbing system. Everyone needs a good local plumber who’s just around the corner, because it ensures safe water supply, efficient waste management, home comforts, regulatory compliance, and protection for your biggest investment, family and community.

Is your property overdue for a professional plumbing inspection?

Testimonials

Don't take our word for it.. Read what our clients say about us...

Excellent
Based on 343 reviews
Tracey Paysen
Tracey Paysen
20 January 2023
These guys, Jamie and Luke, were very professional and polite, excellent service
Kimberly Bonython
Kimberly Bonython
10 January 2023
This is the third time I have used the Fawcett Group and the whole crew did an amazing job with renovating my bathroom/toilet/laundry areas all because of a leaking problem and I couldn't be more thankful for the wonderful job they have done. They were all professional, polite and let me know step by step what was happening! Thank you so much!
Tom
Tom
23 December 2022
Great work from Reece & his partner on the day. Had the job quoted by Joszef on Wednesday, and able to get Reece in on the Friday before Christmas for a BIG day's work. Unbelievable response time & great work from the guys. Can't recommend highly enough - everything is working like a dream, and the place was left cleaner when they started. Really impressed & will be back!
Chrissy Baines
Chrissy Baines
15 December 2022
Great job Dave and Ash, very professional. It was a very long day and they stayed until the job was done
Viv Williams
Viv Williams
14 December 2022
Very professional company from start to finish. Reliable and punctual employees.
TRAN PHILUC
TRAN PHILUC
12 December 2022
Good service, professional, friendly staff
Jack Otto
Jack Otto
11 December 2022
Electrical switchboard repairs
Neville Patten
Neville Patten
6 December 2022
Satisfactory replacement of toilet. Satisfactory removal of rainwater tanks. Get every detail which is important to you in writing. Person who supplies the quote does not perform the work, resulting in misunderstandings.

The Fawcett Difference

  • We turn up on time (Guaranteed)
  • We are polite and well mannered
  • We provide honest upfront pricing
  • Any changes to the quote will be 100% approved by you first
  • We are fully licensed & insured

Are you concerned about the condition of your home’s plumbing system? Don’t wait for costly surprises or potential water damage! Take charge of your plumbing’s health with a comprehensive plumbing inspection offered by our expert team of licensed plumbers. Whether you’re a homeowner, buyer, or property manager, our plumbing inspection service is designed to keep your plumbing in top-notch condition and give you peace of mind.

Book your plumbing inspection today!

Simply complete the form below, and tell us more about the work you require. We’ll then review it and get back to you as soon as we can, For all emergency requirements, call 1300 328 238.

Fawcett Plumbing: The experts in plumbing inspections Adelaide wide...

We all know that your plumbing system is that complex network of pipes, drains and fixtures that supply us with clean water, gets rid of our harmful waste, and keeps our plumbing fixtures, installations and appliances on song. And perhaps like no other major system in our homes and business premises, your plumbing requires regulator maintenance and upkeep to ensure it’s all operating efficiently.

  • Is your property overdue for the type of plumbing inspection Adelaide specialists like Fawcett Plumbing can carry out swiftly for you?
  • Are you on the market and a pre-purchase plumbing inspection will give you peace of mind about exactly what you’re taking on and what it might cost you bring up to spec?

Don’t Wait! Schedule Your Plumbing Inspection Today!

Protect your home and loved ones from plumbing issues and unexpected repairs. Call us now to schedule your comprehensive plumbing inspection. Let our skilled plumbers ensure the reliability and safety of your plumbing system, making your life easier and more worry-free!

Need a pre-purchase plumbing inspection?

We drive fully-stocked vans with all the parts, tools and specialised equipment like high-tech CCTV drain camera inspection technology that ensures not a single nook and cranny is ever missed. Fawcett’s fully-licensed, qualified, trained, skilled and experienced specialists work across a vast service area Adelaide wide and beyond, including metro, the northern suburbs, southern suburbs, Adelaide Hills and elsewhere.

Think you can ‘DIY’ your plumbing inspection to save a few dollars? Sure, you can flush the toilets, test the drains and sample the water pressure – but not every plumbing problem is so obvious.

  • What are the conditions of those hidden pipes?
  • Are you sure a hidden water leak isn’t slowly turning into a bigger and much more expensive problem?
  • When was the last time the hot water system was looked at or properly flushed?

In addition to all of that, experienced plumbing inspectors will test and assess all exterior and interior drainage systems, the sewerage system, water supply, venting systems, plumbing fixtures and much more.

So much more than a once-over or visual check, a full plumbing inspection is carried out by real professionals who know exactly what they’re looking for and have the tools and equipment that help diagnose and pin-point problem areas and implement the most cost-efficient repairs and solutions. Skimping on proper plumbing inspections may save you a few dollars, but missing a minor problem that spirals into a big one can cost thousands, disrupt your life, compromise your investment and leave a giant mess.

The professional plumbing inspection Adelaide deserves

Whether it’s a pre-purchase plumbing inspection to know exactly what you’re buying, or just your regular annual check to protect your investment, ensure your family’s health & safety or guarantee the reliability and longevity of your crucial plumbing systems, Fawcett Plumbing can help.

Your local masters of plumbing inspections Adelaide wide can visit you this week and:

  • DETECT early & minor issues with plumbing lines and pipes to avoid much bigger problems and repair bills.
  • PREVENT spiralling water bills and repair costs by dealing swiftly with leaks and inefficiencies.
  • MANAGE your complex plumbing system so that more serious and expensive problems down the line don’t affect your lifestyle and the structural integrity of your investment.
  • SPOT troublesome clogs, blockages, leaks, installation issues, degradation, breakages and more before they swell into a major mess or a plumbing emergency.

Call Fawcett’s plumbing inspection team today

Need a plumbing inspection done immediately, swiftly and thoroughly – and carried out by friendly, local Adelaide plumbers who’ve seen and done it all? We offer fair, fixed pricing and lifetime workmanship guarantees, we’re fully licensed and insured and available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Call or message Fawcett Plumbing’s Adelaide plumbing inspection team today.